CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ WITH -20% ON ALL BABOR PRODUCTS
WITH THE CODE:
GLAM20
You will also receive the C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ for free from a purchase value of 100€!
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampoules

The Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates provide an instant, multidimensional moisture boost, providing a foundation for optimally nourished skin.

 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
incl. VAT, plus shipping costs
Content:
7x2ml
Base price per 1000ml: 1778,57 €
This item is available exclusively in our studios.
✓ available immediately, delivery in 2-3 working days
currently not available
ADVICE & ORDER BY CONTACT REQUEST
DESCRIPTION

The Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates offer an immediate, multidimensional moisture boost and thus a basis for optimally cared for skin. Very dry skin in particular experiences a real plumping effect due to the intensive moisture supply, which makes dryness wrinkles appear reduced.

EFFECT

The intensive hydration of the Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates replenishes the skin's moisture depots and provides up to 24h skin hydration. In this way, wrinkles caused by dryness appear reduced.

BENEFITS

The intense hydration of the Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates immediately makes the skin appear plumper, fresher and intensely moisturised. In addition, 87% confirm that fine dryness wrinkles appear reduced after 7 days.

APPLICATION

After cleansing with BABOR CLEANSING products. Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a cosmetic tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener. Hold the ampoule by the neck or the opener and break open the lower white ring with a jerky movement. Pour the concentrate into the palm of your hand and then apply to the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin. Then apply care cream.


AQUA, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BETA VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN, PANTOLACTONE, MARIS SAL


DESCRIPTION

The Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates offer an immediate, multidimensional moisture boost and thus a basis for optimally cared for skin. Very dry skin in particular experiences a real plumping effect due to the intensive moisture supply, which makes dryness wrinkles appear reduced.

EFFECT

The intensive hydration of the Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates replenishes the skin's moisture depots and provides up to 24h skin hydration. In this way, wrinkles caused by dryness appear reduced.

BENEFITS

The intense hydration of the Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates immediately makes the skin appear plumper, fresher and intensely moisturised. In addition, 87% confirm that fine dryness wrinkles appear reduced after 7 days.

APPLICATION

After cleansing with BABOR CLEANSING products. Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a cosmetic tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener. Hold the ampoule by the neck or the opener and break open the lower white ring with a jerky movement. Pour the concentrate into the palm of your hand and then apply to the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin. Then apply care cream.


Ingredients

AQUA, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BETA VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN, PANTOLACTONE, MARIS SAL


You might also like

Our top sellers

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
instead of
 89,90 €
SKINFORMANCE Reusable Eye Pads
 19,90 €
 19,90 €
instead of
Matching contributions
Beauty Tip

The big BABOR ampoule guide - How to find the right ampoules for your skin

19.9.2023
NEW IN

The new, unique generation of BABOR ampoules is finally here!

31.3.2022

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung
🌎 GREEN-SALE mit -20% auf DOCTOR BABOR Cleanformance mit dem Code: CLEAN20
Jetzt Termin buchen
👩 -20% Women's Day Sale* mit dem Code: WOMEN20
* Gilt bis einschließlich 09.03.22 in unseren Studios und im Onlineshop. Ausgenommen sind Gutscheine, DOCTOR BABOR Pro und bereits reduzierte Produkte
Jetzt Termin buchen
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampullen

Die Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates bieten einen sofortigen, multidimensionalen Feuchtigkeits-Boost und so eine Basis für optimal gepflegte Haut.

 22,90 €
 22,90 €
statt
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt:
7x2ml
Grundpreis pro 100ml: 163,57 €
✓ sofort lieferbar, Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
derzeit leider nicht lieferbar
JETZT ANFRAGEN
BESCHREIBUNG

Die Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates bieten einen sofortigen, multidimensionalen Feuchtigkeits-Boost und so eine Basis für optimal gepflegte Haut. Insbesondere sehr trockene Haut erlebt durch die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr einen echten Plumping-Effekt, der Trockenheitsfältchen reduzierter erscheinen lässt.

WIRKUNG

Die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr der Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates füllt die Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut auf und sorgt für bis zu 24h Hautfeuchtigkeit. Auf diese Weise erscheinen Trockenheitsfältchen gemildert.

NUTZEN

Durch die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr der Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates zeigt sich die Haut unmittelbar praller, frischer und intensiv durchfeuchtet. Zudem bestätigen 87%, dass feine Trockenheitsfältchen nach 7 Tagen reduziert erscheinen.

ANWENDUNG

Nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, weißen Ring aufbrechen. Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.


AQUA, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BETA VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN, PANTOLACTONE, MARIS SAL


BESCHREIBUNG

Die Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates bieten einen sofortigen, multidimensionalen Feuchtigkeits-Boost und so eine Basis für optimal gepflegte Haut. Insbesondere sehr trockene Haut erlebt durch die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr einen echten Plumping-Effekt, der Trockenheitsfältchen reduzierter erscheinen lässt.

WIRKUNG

Die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr der Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates füllt die Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut auf und sorgt für bis zu 24h Hautfeuchtigkeit. Auf diese Weise erscheinen Trockenheitsfältchen gemildert.

NUTZEN

Durch die intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr der Hydra Plus Ampoule Concentrates zeigt sich die Haut unmittelbar praller, frischer und intensiv durchfeuchtet. Zudem bestätigen 87%, dass feine Trockenheitsfältchen nach 7 Tagen reduziert erscheinen.

ANWENDUNG

Nach der Reinigung mit BABOR CLEANSING-Produkten. Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken. Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, weißen Ring aufbrechen. Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Anschließend Pflegecreme auftragen.


Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BETA VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN, PANTOLACTONE, MARIS SAL


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
BABOR Collagen Booster Ampullen
 39,90 €
 39,90 €
statt
BABOR Perfect Glow Ampullen
 32,90 €
 32,90 €
statt
BABOR 3D Firming Ampullen
 39,90 €
 39,90 €
statt
BABOR Active Purifier Ampullen
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
Unsere Topseller
Passende beiträge
NEW IN

Die neue, einzigartige Generation der BABOR Ampullen ist endlich da!

31.3.2022