CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now

Face Workouts

Bookable from 25.07.24 at C1 Kosmetik
Discover our innovative face workouts. With the signature method, skin functions are activated in a targeted manner using manual grip sequences. The workouts don't scratch the surface, they work in depth, relaxing the facial muscles and even positively triggering your mindset!

Revolutionize your Beauty Routine now!

signature
face workout

79,00 €
Duration: approx. 30 min.
BABOR Cleansing and Detox Mask

approx. 20 min. signature method
BABOR Moisturizer & Lymph Activation
Day care
Particularly suitable for loosening tense facial muscles and stimulating the connective tissue. We achieve a natural lifting effect and a freshly plumped-up complexion.
TREATMENT ADD-ONS
Extend your treatment for maximum performance with a treatment add-on individually tailored to your skin needs!

Gua sha
Face workout

99,00 €
Duration: approx. 45 min.
BABOR Cleansing and Detox Mask

approx. 20 min. signature method
Gua Sha Moves
BABOR Moisturizer & Lymph Activation
Day care
The Signature Method's hand movements work deep into the skin and muscle tissue and with the Gua Sha we set new impulses for relaxed facial features. The right BABOR care supports your desired result!
TREATMENT ADD-ONS
Extend your treatment for maximum performance with a treatment add-on individually tailored to your skin needs!

Face workouts at C1 Kosmetik münchen - Frequently asked questions

1. what is a face workout?

A face workout uses a special sequence of grips to work deep into the connective tissue, activating the blood circulation and lymphatic system and releasing deep-seated tension in the facial area. The dynamic sequence also stimulates cell regeneration in the skin.

2. what are the advantages of a face wokrout?

  • Tired skin in need of regeneration gets new energy
  • Skin with poor circulation, smoker's skin is revitalized and immediately appears fresh.
  • Wrinkles, loss of tone and elasticity are reduced
  • Natural lifting and contouring
  • An immediate glow effect on the skin

3. how regularly should you do a face worout?

This depends on the desired treatment goal. For very effective results, we recommend once a week over a certain period of time. For long-lasting effects, we also recommend regular appointments every four weeks.

4. What should I bear in mind after the face workout?

We recommend giving the products time to absorb first and allowing the skin to rest for a while to maximize the results. However, the skin is not overly stressed, which is why make-up can be applied afterwards if desired.

1. What is the cosmetic BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion?

During a cosmetic microdermabrasion treatment, the topmost skin flakes are removed in a controlled manner with microfine ion crystals and simultaneously suctioned off with a vacuum system.

2. What are the benefits of BABOR microdermabrasion?

  • Tired skin in need of regeneration gets new energy
  • Poorly perfused skin, smoker's skin is revitalised and immediately appears fresher
  • Large-pored, scarred skin (after acne has healed) becomes more even.
  • Wrinkles, loss of tone and elasticity are reduced
  • Blemished skin, comedone acne, acne tarda becomes more uniform
  • Superficial hyperpigmentation is lightened
  • Hyperkeratosis and pores are refined

3. What happens at BABOR Microdermabrasion?

After an individual consultation, the skin is cleansed, exfoliated in two phases and optimally prepared. The skin is then exfoliated in a controlled manner with the help of the BABOR TECH Micro Peeler and ion crystals. The skin is now extremely receptive to active ingredients and the skin's own regeneration processes are also activated. This is the best prerequisite for intensive moisturisation with the appropriate active ingredient concentrates, a moisturising mask or an ultrasound application.

4. Are there different intensities of peeling with Microdermabrasion?

Yes, the intensity can be individually adjusted to your wishes. In a professional consultation, your specialist cosmetician will tell you which treatment programme suits the desired result and your skin. An individually tailored treatment plan will be put together for you.

5. Is the treatment with BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion painful?

No, the microdermabrasion treatment is not painful and does not need to be performed under anaesthetic.

6. What should be observed after the BABOR Microdermabrasion ?

As the skin is in a regeneration phase after this intensive peeling treatment, additional stimuli or an increase in blood circulation (e.g. through sport) should be avoided afterwards. During the complete treatment course and 2 - 3 weeks beyond, sun protection must be applied during the day.

7. How many treatments with Microdermabrasion are necessary?

Depending on the skin condition and treatment goal, the number of treatments for a course of treatment varies between 6 and 12 treatments, at intervals of 7 - 14 days. A single treatment to refresh the skin's appearance is also possible.

8. What must be observed in skin care after a BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion ?

To achieve optimal treatment results in a microdermabrasion treatment, it is recommended to follow a specific care plan at home. Coordinated products with highly dosed active ingredients optimally care for the skin in the regeneration process. We will be happy to advise you!

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung

Face Workouts

Ab 25.07.24 bei C1 Kosmetik buchbar
Entdecken Sie unsere innovativen Face Workouts. Bei der Signature Methode werden die Hautfunktionen gezielt mit manuellen Griffabfolgen aktiviert. Die Workouts kratzen nicht an der Oberfläche, sie wirken in der Tiefe, dabei entspannt die Mimikmuskulatur und sogar Ihr Mindset wird positiv getriggert!

Revolutionieren Sie jetzt Ihre Beauty Routine!

signature
face workout

79,00 €
Dauer: ca. 30 Min.
BABOR Reinigung und Detox Mask

ca. 20 Min. Signature Methode
BABOR Moisturizer & Lymphaktivierung
Tagespflege
Besonders gut geeignet zur Lösung verspannter Mimikmuskulaturen und Stimualtion des Bindegewebes. Wir erzielen einen natürlichen Lifting Effekt und einen frisch aufgepolsterten Teint.
TREATMENT ADD-ONS
Erweitern Sie Ihre Behandlung für maximale Performance mit einem für Ihre Hautbedürfnisse individuell abgestimmten Treatment Add-on!

Gua sha
Face workout

99,00 €
Dauer: ca. 45 Min.
BABOR Reinigung und Detox Mask

ca. 20 Min. Signature Methode
Gua Sha Moves
BABOR Moisturizer & Lymphaktivierung
Tagespflege
Die Handgriffe der Signature Methode wirken tief in Haut- & Muskelgewebe und mit dem Gua Sha setzten wir neue Impulse für entspannte Gesichtszüge. Die passende BABOR Pflege unterstützt dein gewünschtes Ergebnis!
TREATMENT ADD-ONS
Erweitern Sie Ihre Behandlung für maximale Performance mit einem für Ihre Hautbedürfnisse individuell abgestimmten Treatment Add-on!

Face workouts Bei C1 Kosmetik münchen - Häufig gestellte Fragen

1. Was ist ein face workout?

Beim einem Face Workout wird mithilfe einer spezieller Griffabfolgen tief in das Bindegewebe gearbeitet, es wird die Durchblutung sowie die aLymphe aktiviert und tiefliegende Verpspannungen im Gesichtsbereich gelöst. Außerdem wird durch die dynamische Abfolge die Zellregeneration der Haut angeregt.

2. Welche Vorteile hat ein face wokrout?

  • Regenerationsbedürftige, müde Haut bekommt neue Energie
  • Schlecht durchblutete Haut, Raucherhaut wird belebt und wirkt sofort frische
  • Falten, Spannkraft- und Elastizitätsverluste werden reduziert
  • Natürliches Lifting und Contouring
  • Ein sofortiger Glow Effekt der Haut

3. wie regelmäßig sollte man ein face worout machen?

Das kommt auf das gewünschte Behandlungsziel an. Für ein sehr effektives Ergebnis empfehlen wir 1x wöchtlich in einem bestimmten Zeitraum. Für langanhaltende Effekte empfehlen wir zudem eine regelmäßige Terminspanne alle vier Wochen.

4. was ist nach dem face workout zu beachten?

Wir empfehlen, den Produkten zunächst Zeit zum Einziehen zu geben und der Haut noch etwas Ruhe zu schenken, um die Ergebnisse optimal zu unterstützen. Die Haut wird jedoch nicht all zu stark beantsprucht, weshalb auf Wunsch auch anschließend Make Up aufgetragen werden kann.

1. Was ist die kosmetische BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion?

Bei einer kosmetischen Microdermabrasions-Behandlung werden die obersten Hautschüppchen mit mikrofeinen Ionenkristallen kontrolliert abgelöst und mit einem Vakuumsystem gleichzeitig abgesaugt.

2. Welche Vorteile hat die BABOR Mikrodermabrasion?

  • Regenerationsbedürftige, müde Haut bekommt neue Energie
  • Schlecht durchblutete Haut, Raucherhaut wird belebt und wirkt sofort frischer
  • Großporige, narbige Haut (nach Abheilen einer Akne) wird ebenmäßiger
  • Falten, Spannkraft- und Elastizitätsverluste werden reduziert
  • Unreine Haut, Komedonenakne, Akne tarda wird gleichmäßiger
  • Oberflächliche Hyperpigmentierungen werden aufgehellt
  • Überverhornungen und Poren werden werden verfeinert

3. Was passiert bei der BABOR Microdermabrasion?

Nach einem individuellen Beratungsgespräch wird die Haut gereinigt, in zwei Phasen gepeelt und optimal vorbereitet. Anschließend wird die Haut mit Hilfe des BABOR TECH Micro Peelers und Ionenkristallen kontrolliert abgepeelt. Die Haut ist nun ausgesprochen aufnahmefähig für Wirkstoffe und zusätzlich sind hauteigene Regenerationsprozesse aktiviert. Dies ist die beste Voraussetzung für eine intensive Durchfeuchtung mit den passenden Wirkstoffkonzentraten, einer Feuchtigkeitsmaske oder einer Ultraschallanwendung.

4. Gibt es unterschiedliche Intensitäten des Peelings mit Microdermabrasion?

Ja, die Intensität kann individuell auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt werden. In einem professionellen Beratungsgespräch erfahren Sie von Ihrer Fachkosmetikerin, welches Behandlungsprogramm zum gewünschten Ergebnis und zu Ihrer Haut passt. Dazu wird Ihnen ein individuell abgestimmter Behandlungsplan zusammengestellt.

5. Ist die Behandlung mit BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion schmerzhaft?

Nein, das Microdermabrasions-Treatment ist nicht schmerzhaft und muss auch nicht unter Betäubung durchgeführt werden.

6. Was ist nach der BABOR Microdermabrasion zu beachten?

Da die Haut nach dieser intensiven Peeling Behandlung in einer Regenerationsphase ist, sollten anschließend zusätzliche Reize oder eine Steigerung der Durchblutung (z.B. durch Sport) vermieden werden.Während der kompletten Behandlungskur sowie 2 - 3 Wochen darüber hinaus muss tagsüber ein Sonnenschutz aufgetragen werden.

7. Wieviele Behandlungen mit Microdermabrasion sind notwendig?

Je nach Hautzustand und Behandlungsziel variiert die Behandlungsanzahl einer Kur zwischen 6 und 12 Behandlungen, im Abstand von 7 - 14 Tagen. Auch eine einmalige Behandlung zum Auffrischen des Hautbildes ist möglich.

8. Was muss bei der Hautpflege nach einer BABOR TECH Microdermabrasion beachtet werden?

Zur Erzielung optimaler Behandlungserfolge in einer Microdermabrasions-Kur wird das Einhalten eines konkreten Pflegeplanes zu Hause empfohlen. Abgestimmte Produkte mit hochdosierten Wirkstoffen versorgen die Haut im Regenerationsprozess optimal. Wir beraten Sie gerne!