CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now
Subscribe to our WhatsApp newsletter 💬 and get a 10% discount code for your online shop order! SUBSCRIBE NOW
C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ from a purchase value of 100€ for free!
NEW
DOCTOR BABOR Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate

Firming 1-week intensive treatment with comprehensive peptide performance in the iconic DOCTOR BABOR ampoule

 52,90 €
 52,90 €
instead of
incl. VAT, plus shipping costs
Content:
7 x 2ml
Base price per 1000ml: 3.778,57 €
This item is available exclusively in our studios.
✓ available immediately, delivery in 2-3 working days
sold out
ADVICE & ORDER BY CONTACT REQUEST
Description

Visible results are at the heart of every BABOR formula. The Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate, the successor to the Peptide Power Serum Ampoule, reduces the depth of wrinkles with an innovative 6.5% EGF peptide complex of peptides and growth factors and supports skin firmness and the skin's own collagen production. The contained miniprotein has also been proven to have the potential to extend the duration of action of Botox by 70%.Multimolecular hyaluronic acids bind moisture in the different skin layers and help prevent transepidermal water loss.Enriched with the DOCTOR BABOR exclusive BIOGEN PLANT EXTRACT, the pinnacle of Babor research, the skin's own processes are stimulated and thus the youthful agility of the skin is promoted.100100% vegan and free from silicones, parabens, mineral oils, PEGs, microplastics and other unnecessary ingredients, the Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate was developed and perfected by BABOR experts in the company's own laboratories in Aachen, Germany, according to the ambitious BABOR guidelines for "clean" formulas. Made in Germany is a seal of quality that stands for this product and the entire company. The light and quickly absorbed texture does not contain any colorants or fragrances and can therefore be ideally integrated into any existing skincare routine as a performance kick with the highest respect for every skin type and condition.

Effect

The latest generation of cosmetic anti-aging care for a smoother skin texture and improved skin elasticity.

Benefit

Reduced wrinkles and improved skin texture.

Application

Apply in the morning or evening after cleansing as follows:Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a cosmetic tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener.Hold the ampoule by the neck or opener and break open the lower, colored ring with a jerky movement.Pour the concentrate into the palm of your hand and spread the entire amount over the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin and then apply eye cream and skincare cream.

Description

Visible results are at the heart of every BABOR formula. The Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate, the successor to the Peptide Power Serum Ampoule, reduces the depth of wrinkles with an innovative 6.5% EGF peptide complex of peptides and growth factors and supports skin firmness and the skin's own collagen production. The contained miniprotein has also been proven to have the potential to extend the duration of action of Botox by 70%.Multimolecular hyaluronic acids bind moisture in the different skin layers and help prevent transepidermal water loss.Enriched with the DOCTOR BABOR exclusive BIOGEN PLANT EXTRACT, the pinnacle of Babor research, the skin's own processes are stimulated and thus the youthful agility of the skin is promoted.100100% vegan and free from silicones, parabens, mineral oils, PEGs, microplastics and other unnecessary ingredients, the Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate was developed and perfected by BABOR experts in the company's own laboratories in Aachen, Germany, according to the ambitious BABOR guidelines for "clean" formulas. Made in Germany is a seal of quality that stands for this product and the entire company. The light and quickly absorbed texture does not contain any colorants or fragrances and can therefore be ideally integrated into any existing skincare routine as a performance kick with the highest respect for every skin type and condition.

Effect

The latest generation of cosmetic anti-aging care for a smoother skin texture and improved skin elasticity.

Benefit

Reduced wrinkles and improved skin texture.

Application

Apply in the morning or evening after cleansing as follows:Shake the ampoule and cover the neck of the ampoule with a cosmetic tissue or the enclosed ampoule opener.Hold the ampoule by the neck or opener and break open the lower, colored ring with a jerky movement.Pour the concentrate into the palm of your hand and spread the entire amount over the face, neck and décolleté. Gently pat into the skin and then apply eye cream and skincare cream.

Ingredients

You might also like

Our top sellers

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampoules
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
Matching contributions
No items found.

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ MIT -20% AUF ALLE BABOR PRODUKTE
MIT DEM CODE: 
GLAM20
Erhalten Sie außerdem die C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ geschenkt!
NEU
DOCTOR BABOR Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate

Straffende 1-Wochen-Intensivkur mit umfassender Peptid-Performance in der ikonischen DOCTOR BABOR Ampulle

 52,90 €
 52,90 €
statt
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt:
7 x 2ml
Grundpreis pro 1000ml: 3.778,57 €
Diesen Artikel erhalten Sie exklusiv in unseren Studios.
✓ sofort lieferbar, Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
derzeit leider nicht lieferbar
BERATUNG & BESTELLUNG PER KONTAKTANFRAGE
Beschreibung

Das Herzstück jeder BABOR Formel sind sichtbare Ergebnisse. Das Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate, der Nachfolger der Peptide Power Serum Ampoule, reduziert mit einem innovativen 6.5% EGF Peptide Komplex aus Peptiden und Wachstumsfaktoren die Faltentiefe und unterstützt die Hautfestigkeit und die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion. Das enthaltene Miniprotein hat darüber hinaus nachgewiesen das Potenzial, die Wirkdauer von Botox um 70% zu verlängern.Multimolekulare Hyaluronsäuren binden Feuchtigkeit in den unterschiedlichen Hautschichten und helfen vor transepidermalem Wasserverlust.Angereichert mit dem DOCTOR BABOR exklusiven BIOGEN PLANT EXTRAKT, die Krönung der Babor Forschung, werden die hauteigenen Prozesse angeregt und somit die jugendliche Agilität der Haut gefördert.100% vegan und frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Mikroplastik und anderen unnötigen Inhaltsstoffen wurde das Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate nach den ambitionierten BABOR Richtlinien für „cleane“ Formeln von den BABOR Experten in den unternehmenseigenen Laboratorien in Aachen, Deutschland, entwickelt und perfektioniert. Made in Germany ist ein Qualitätssiegel, welches für dieses Produkt und das ganze Unternehmen steht.Die leichte und schnell einziehende Textur verzichtet auf zusätzlich auf Farb- und Duftstoffe und lässt sich somit ideal als Performance-Kick mit dem höchsten Respekt für jeden Hauttypen und -zustand in jede bestehende Pflegeroutine integrieren.

Wirkung

Die neuste Generation der kosmetischen Anti-Aging Pflege für eine glattere Hautstruktur und verbesserte Hautelastizität.

Nutzen

Gemilderte Falten und verbesserte Hauttextur.

Anwendung

Morgens oder abends nach der Reinigung wie folgt anwenden:Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken.Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen.Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und komplette Menge auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen.Anschließend Augencreme und Pflegecreme auftragen.

Beschreibung

Das Herzstück jeder BABOR Formel sind sichtbare Ergebnisse. Das Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate, der Nachfolger der Peptide Power Serum Ampoule, reduziert mit einem innovativen 6.5% EGF Peptide Komplex aus Peptiden und Wachstumsfaktoren die Faltentiefe und unterstützt die Hautfestigkeit und die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion. Das enthaltene Miniprotein hat darüber hinaus nachgewiesen das Potenzial, die Wirkdauer von Botox um 70% zu verlängern.Multimolekulare Hyaluronsäuren binden Feuchtigkeit in den unterschiedlichen Hautschichten und helfen vor transepidermalem Wasserverlust.Angereichert mit dem DOCTOR BABOR exklusiven BIOGEN PLANT EXTRAKT, die Krönung der Babor Forschung, werden die hauteigenen Prozesse angeregt und somit die jugendliche Agilität der Haut gefördert.100% vegan und frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Mikroplastik und anderen unnötigen Inhaltsstoffen wurde das Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate nach den ambitionierten BABOR Richtlinien für „cleane“ Formeln von den BABOR Experten in den unternehmenseigenen Laboratorien in Aachen, Deutschland, entwickelt und perfektioniert. Made in Germany ist ein Qualitätssiegel, welches für dieses Produkt und das ganze Unternehmen steht.Die leichte und schnell einziehende Textur verzichtet auf zusätzlich auf Farb- und Duftstoffe und lässt sich somit ideal als Performance-Kick mit dem höchsten Respekt für jeden Hauttypen und -zustand in jede bestehende Pflegeroutine integrieren.

Wirkung

Die neuste Generation der kosmetischen Anti-Aging Pflege für eine glattere Hautstruktur und verbesserte Hautelastizität.

Nutzen

Gemilderte Falten und verbesserte Hauttextur.

Anwendung

Morgens oder abends nach der Reinigung wie folgt anwenden:Ampulle schütteln und den Ampullenhals mit einem Kosmetiktuch oder dem beiliegenden Ampullenöffner bedecken.Ampulle am Ampullenhals bzw. Öffner anfassen und mit einer ruckartigen Bewegung am unteren, farbigen Ring aufbrechen.Konzentrat in den Handteller geben und komplette Menge auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft in die Haut einklopfen.Anschließend Augencreme und Pflegecreme auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Unsere Topseller

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
statt
 89,90 €
DOCTOR BABOR Retinol Smoothing Toner
 29,52 €
 29,52 €
statt
 36,90 €
Passende beiträge
No items found.