CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ WITH -20% ON ALL BABOR PRODUCTS
WITH THE CODE:
GLAM20
You will also receive the C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ for free from a purchase value of 100€!
NEW
DOCTOR BABOR Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream

State-of-the-art peptide performance meets a sensual skincare ritual: visibly smoothed, firmed complexion full of elasticity

 114,90 €
 114,90 €
instead of
incl. VAT, plus shipping costs
Content:
50ml
Base price per 1000ml: 2.298,00 €
This item is available exclusively in our studios.
✓ available immediately, delivery in 2-3 working days
currently not available
ADVICE & ORDER BY CONTACT REQUEST

Description

Visible results are at the heart of every BABOR formula. DOCTOR BABOR LIFTING Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream, the successor to the best-selling Collagen Booster Cream, reduces the depth of wrinkles with an innovative 9.6% complex of peptides and plant substances and supports the skin's own collagen production. Multi-molecular hyaluronic acids, precious natural squalane and valuable oils bind moisture deep into the skin layers and protect against transepidermal water loss. Used morning and evening, the skin looks rejuvenated with reduced lines and wrinkles. Enriched with the DOCTOR BABOR exclusive BIOGEN PLANT EXTRACT, the pinnacle of Babor research, the skin's own processes are stimulated and thus the skin's youthful agility is promoted.100100% vegan and free from silicones, parabens, mineral oils, PEGs, microplastics and other unnecessary ingredients, the Collagen Peptide Booster Cream was developed and perfected by BABOR experts in the company's own laboratories in Aachen, Germany, according to the ambitious BABOR guidelines for "clean" formulas. Made in Germany is a seal of quality that stands for this product and the entire company, while the Collagen Peptide Booster Cream sets new standards for high-class skincare moments both at the beautician's and at home. The delicate texture melts pleasantly onto the skin and leaves it feeling nourished and rich without weighing it down. The subtle olfactory interplay between fresh bergamot, orange and mint with a flattering rose bouquet and ambery cedar wood notes rounds off the experience for all the senses. The Collagen Peptide Booster Cream is the ideal symbiosis of a convincing anti-ageing effect and a moment of pleasure born from the idea of self-care.

Effect

The latest generation of cosmetic anti-ageing care for demonstrably firmer skin and a radiant complexion. Smoothing and plumping high-performance ingredients meet a unique pampering experience in line with the BABOR Clean Formula promise.

Benefit

Comprehensive anti-ageing care with the aim of optimizing the skin's own collagen condition. The collagen and moisture balance is improved for a plumper and fresher-looking complexion with fewer wrinkles and loss of contour. Intensively nourishing active ingredients nourish the skin and make it noticeably softer for a timelessly beautiful radiance full of luminosity.

Application

Apply morning and evening after cleansing and preferably after DOCTOR BABOR Derma Filler Serum or Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate to the face, neck and décolleté and massage in gently.

Description

Visible results are at the heart of every BABOR formula. DOCTOR BABOR LIFTING Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream, the successor to the best-selling Collagen Booster Cream, reduces the depth of wrinkles with an innovative 9.6% complex of peptides and plant substances and supports the skin's own collagen production. Multi-molecular hyaluronic acids, precious natural squalane and valuable oils bind moisture deep into the skin layers and protect against transepidermal water loss. Used morning and evening, the skin looks rejuvenated with reduced lines and wrinkles. Enriched with the DOCTOR BABOR exclusive BIOGEN PLANT EXTRACT, the pinnacle of Babor research, the skin's own processes are stimulated and thus the skin's youthful agility is promoted.100100% vegan and free from silicones, parabens, mineral oils, PEGs, microplastics and other unnecessary ingredients, the Collagen Peptide Booster Cream was developed and perfected by BABOR experts in the company's own laboratories in Aachen, Germany, according to the ambitious BABOR guidelines for "clean" formulas. Made in Germany is a seal of quality that stands for this product and the entire company, while the Collagen Peptide Booster Cream sets new standards for high-class skincare moments both at the beautician's and at home. The delicate texture melts pleasantly onto the skin and leaves it feeling nourished and rich without weighing it down. The subtle olfactory interplay between fresh bergamot, orange and mint with a flattering rose bouquet and ambery cedar wood notes rounds off the experience for all the senses. The Collagen Peptide Booster Cream is the ideal symbiosis of a convincing anti-ageing effect and a moment of pleasure born from the idea of self-care.

Effect

The latest generation of cosmetic anti-ageing care for demonstrably firmer skin and a radiant complexion. Smoothing and plumping high-performance ingredients meet a unique pampering experience in line with the BABOR Clean Formula promise.

Benefit

Comprehensive anti-ageing care with the aim of optimizing the skin's own collagen condition. The collagen and moisture balance is improved for a plumper and fresher-looking complexion with fewer wrinkles and loss of contour. Intensively nourishing active ingredients nourish the skin and make it noticeably softer for a timelessly beautiful radiance full of luminosity.

Application

Apply morning and evening after cleansing and preferably after DOCTOR BABOR Derma Filler Serum or Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate to the face, neck and décolleté and massage in gently.

Ingredients

You might also like

Our top sellers

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
instead of
 89,90 €
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampoules
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
SKINFORMANCE Reusable Eye Pads
 19,90 €
 19,90 €
instead of
Matching contributions
ACTIVE INGREDIENT POWER

The Biogen Plant Extract - ingredient that transforms the skin

10.6.2024

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ MIT -20% AUF ALLE BABOR PRODUKTE
MIT DEM CODE: 
GLAM20
Erhalten Sie außerdem die C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ geschenkt!
NEU
DOCTOR BABOR Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream

Modernste Peptid-Performance trifft auf ein sinnliches Pflegeritual: Sichtbar geglätteter, gefestigt wirkender Teint voller Spannkraft

 114,90 €
 114,90 €
statt
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt:
50ml
Grundpreis pro 1000ml: 2.298,00 €
Diesen Artikel erhalten Sie exklusiv in unseren Studios.
✓ sofort lieferbar, Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
derzeit leider nicht lieferbar
BERATUNG & BESTELLUNG PER KONTAKTANFRAGE

Beschreibung

Das Herzstück jeder BABOR Formel sind sichtbare Ergebnisse. Die DOCTOR BABOR LIFTING Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream, der Nachfolger des Pflege-Bestsellers Collagen Booster Cream, reduziert mit einem innovativen 9,6%igen Komplex aus Peptiden und Pflanzenstoffen die Faltentiefe und unterstützt die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion. Multimolekulare Hyaluronsäuren, kostbare natürliche Squalane und wertvolle Öle binden Feuchtigkeit bis tief in die Hautschichten und schützen vor transepidermalem Wasserverlust. Morgens und abends angewendet, erstrahlt die Haut wie verjüngt durch gemilderte Linien und Fältchen. Angereichert mit dem DOCTOR BABOR exklusiven BIOGEN PLANT EXTRAKT, die Krönung der Babor Forschung, werden die hauteigenen Prozesse angeregt und somit die jugendliche Agilität der Haut gefördert.100% vegan und frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Mikroplastik und anderen unnötigen Inhaltsstoffen wurde die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream nach den ambitionierten BABOR Richtlinien für „cleane“ Formeln von den BABOR Experten in den unternehmenseigenen Laboratorien in Aachen, Deutschland, entwickelt und perfektioniert. Made in Germany ist ein Qualitätssiegel, welches für dieses Produkt und das ganze Unternehmen steht.Zugleich setzt die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream neue Standards für hochklassige Pflegemomente sowohl bei der Kosmetikerin als auch dem heimischen Wohlfühlritual. Die zarte Textur schmilzt wohltuend auf der Haut und hinterlässt ein umfassend gepflegtes, reichhaltiges Hautgefühl, ohne zu beschweren. Das subtile olfaktorische Spiel zwischen frischer Bergamotte, Orange und Minze mit einem schmeichelnden Rosenbouquet und ambrierten Zedernholznoten rundet das Erlebnis über alle Sinne ab. Die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream ist die ideale Symbiose aus überzeugender Anti-Aging-Wirkung und einem aus dem Selfcare Gedanken geborenen Moment des Genusses.

Wirkung

Die neueste Generation der kosmetischen Anti-Aging Pflege für nachweislich straffere Haut und einen strahlenden Teint. Glättende und von innen heraus aufpolsternde Hochleistungsinhaltsstoffe treffen auf ein einmaliges Verwöhnerlebnis gemäß des BABOR Clean Formula Versprechens.

Nutzen

Umfassende Anti-Aging Pflege mit dem Ziel den hauteigenen Kollagenzustand zu optimieren. Der Kollagen- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wird verbessert für einen praller und frischer aussehenden Teint mit weniger Fältchen und Konturverlust. Durch intensiv nährende Aktivwirkstoffe wird die Haut gepflegt und spürbar zarter für eine zeitlos schöne Ausstrahlung voller Leuchtkraft.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung und vorzugsweise nach dem DOCTOR BABOR Derma Filler Serum oder dem Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und leicht einmassieren.

Beschreibung

Das Herzstück jeder BABOR Formel sind sichtbare Ergebnisse. Die DOCTOR BABOR LIFTING Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream, der Nachfolger des Pflege-Bestsellers Collagen Booster Cream, reduziert mit einem innovativen 9,6%igen Komplex aus Peptiden und Pflanzenstoffen die Faltentiefe und unterstützt die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion. Multimolekulare Hyaluronsäuren, kostbare natürliche Squalane und wertvolle Öle binden Feuchtigkeit bis tief in die Hautschichten und schützen vor transepidermalem Wasserverlust. Morgens und abends angewendet, erstrahlt die Haut wie verjüngt durch gemilderte Linien und Fältchen. Angereichert mit dem DOCTOR BABOR exklusiven BIOGEN PLANT EXTRAKT, die Krönung der Babor Forschung, werden die hauteigenen Prozesse angeregt und somit die jugendliche Agilität der Haut gefördert.100% vegan und frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, PEGs, Mikroplastik und anderen unnötigen Inhaltsstoffen wurde die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream nach den ambitionierten BABOR Richtlinien für „cleane“ Formeln von den BABOR Experten in den unternehmenseigenen Laboratorien in Aachen, Deutschland, entwickelt und perfektioniert. Made in Germany ist ein Qualitätssiegel, welches für dieses Produkt und das ganze Unternehmen steht.Zugleich setzt die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream neue Standards für hochklassige Pflegemomente sowohl bei der Kosmetikerin als auch dem heimischen Wohlfühlritual. Die zarte Textur schmilzt wohltuend auf der Haut und hinterlässt ein umfassend gepflegtes, reichhaltiges Hautgefühl, ohne zu beschweren. Das subtile olfaktorische Spiel zwischen frischer Bergamotte, Orange und Minze mit einem schmeichelnden Rosenbouquet und ambrierten Zedernholznoten rundet das Erlebnis über alle Sinne ab. Die Collagen-Peptide Booster Cream ist die ideale Symbiose aus überzeugender Anti-Aging-Wirkung und einem aus dem Selfcare Gedanken geborenen Moment des Genusses.

Wirkung

Die neueste Generation der kosmetischen Anti-Aging Pflege für nachweislich straffere Haut und einen strahlenden Teint. Glättende und von innen heraus aufpolsternde Hochleistungsinhaltsstoffe treffen auf ein einmaliges Verwöhnerlebnis gemäß des BABOR Clean Formula Versprechens.

Nutzen

Umfassende Anti-Aging Pflege mit dem Ziel den hauteigenen Kollagenzustand zu optimieren. Der Kollagen- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wird verbessert für einen praller und frischer aussehenden Teint mit weniger Fältchen und Konturverlust. Durch intensiv nährende Aktivwirkstoffe wird die Haut gepflegt und spürbar zarter für eine zeitlos schöne Ausstrahlung voller Leuchtkraft.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung und vorzugsweise nach dem DOCTOR BABOR Derma Filler Serum oder dem Rejuvenation Ampoule Serum Concentrate auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und leicht einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Unsere Topseller

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
statt
 89,90 €
DOCTOR BABOR Retinol Smoothing Toner
 29,52 €
 29,52 €
statt
 36,90 €
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampullen
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
Passende beiträge
WIRKSTOFF POWER

Der Biogen Plant Extract - Inhaltsstoff der die Haut tranformiert

10.6.2024