CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ WITH -20% ON ALL BABOR PRODUCTS
WITH THE CODE:
GLAM20
You will also receive the C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ for free from a purchase value of 100€!
-20%
DOCTOR BABOR Skin Smoothing Set

Our all-rounder for soft skin.

 26,32 €
 26,32 €
instead of
 32,90 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping costs
Content:
3 parts in a set
This item is available exclusively in our studios.
✓ available immediately, delivery in 2-3 working days
currently not available
ADVICE & ORDER BY CONTACT REQUEST
DESCRIPTION

Enzyme Peeling Balm: DOCTOR BABOR ENZYME PEELING - The next generation of enzyme peels gives skin an instantly youthful glowing complexion in 6 minutes. The balm transforms with water into a melting emulsion.

Rebalancing Liquid: The soothing facial toner is suitable for all skin types and, with its specially developed formula, optimally prepares the skin for the subsequent care after cleansing.

Eye Cream Day: The Eye Cream Day is a perfectly coordinated anti-aging eye care with special active ingredients.

EFFECT

Enzyme Peeling Balm: The balm transforms with water to a melting emulsion. The contained enzymes unfold their keratolytic effect and dissolve cornification and dead skin cells. Together with a lipid alpha hydroxy acid (LAHA), they immediately make the skin appear more youthfully radiant, fresh and refined after 6 minutes. In addition, mineral-rich sea fennel - rich in copper, magnesium and potassium - supports cell regeneration and boosts the skin's own vital functions. On top, the multicellular green algae Ulva lactuca with iron and vitamin C strengthens the skin's own defenses.

Rebalancing Liquid: The skin surface appears soothed and balanced. Feelings of tension in the skin are noticeably reduced.

Eye Cream Day: The Eye Cream smoothes and firms the eye area and reduces dark circles for a radiant eye area during the day.

BENEFITS

Enzyme Peeling Balm: After removal with lukewarm water, the skin shines refined, looks fresh and activated.

Rebalancing Liquid: 1.5% Capryloyl Glycine supports the natural skin pH and thus the acid mantle of the skin. Beta-glucan soothes irritated, sensitive skin and leaves the skin feeling pleasant. Without fragrances, synthetic dyes and alcohol.

Eye Cream Day: The Hydro-Filler and Day Boost Complex smooth and firm the eye area and reduce dark circles for a radiant daytime eye area.

APPLICATION

Enzyme Peeling Balm: 1. cleanse face, neck and décolleté as usual.2. place a pea-sized amount of Enzyme Peeling Balm in the palm of your hand and mix with a little water to form a milky emulsion.3. apply to face, neck and décolleté. Avoid eyes.4. Moisten fingertips with water and work up the scrub for 1 - 2 minutes in circular motions.5. Leave on for a further 3 - 5 minutes, then wash off very thoroughly with lukewarm water. Note: Do not apply in the eyes or on mucous membranes.

Rebalancing Liquid: After cleansing or exfoliating, apply to a cotton pad and spread over the face, neck and décolleté. Leave on and then apply the usual care.

Eye Cream Day: Apply Eye Cream Day in the morning after cleansing around the eye area. Then gently pat in with fingertips and apply your usual eye make-up.

Enzyme Peeling Balm: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, WATER (AQUA), SUCROSE STEARATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, BACILLUS FERMENT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL

Rebalancing Liquid: AQUA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CITRIC ACID, PANTOLACTONE, GLUTATHIONE

Eye Cream Day: AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, SQUALANE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DECYL OLEATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, NIACINAMIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, FRAXINUS EXCELSIOR BARK EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MICA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILANETRIOL, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTOLACTONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, GLYCERYL OLEATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCINE, FRUCTOSE, INOSITOL, LACTIC ACID, UREA, SILICA

DESCRIPTION

Enzyme Peeling Balm: DOCTOR BABOR ENZYME PEELING - The next generation of enzyme peels gives skin an instantly youthful glowing complexion in 6 minutes. The balm transforms with water into a melting emulsion.

Rebalancing Liquid: The soothing facial toner is suitable for all skin types and, with its specially developed formula, optimally prepares the skin for the subsequent care after cleansing.

Eye Cream Day: The Eye Cream Day is a perfectly coordinated anti-aging eye care with special active ingredients.

EFFECT

Enzyme Peeling Balm: The balm transforms with water to a melting emulsion. The contained enzymes unfold their keratolytic effect and dissolve cornification and dead skin cells. Together with a lipid alpha hydroxy acid (LAHA), they immediately make the skin appear more youthfully radiant, fresh and refined after 6 minutes. In addition, mineral-rich sea fennel - rich in copper, magnesium and potassium - supports cell regeneration and boosts the skin's own vital functions. On top, the multicellular green algae Ulva lactuca with iron and vitamin C strengthens the skin's own defenses.

Rebalancing Liquid: The skin surface appears soothed and balanced. Feelings of tension in the skin are noticeably reduced.

Eye Cream Day: The Eye Cream smoothes and firms the eye area and reduces dark circles for a radiant eye area during the day.

BENEFITS

Enzyme Peeling Balm: After removal with lukewarm water, the skin shines refined, looks fresh and activated.

Rebalancing Liquid: 1.5% Capryloyl Glycine supports the natural skin pH and thus the acid mantle of the skin. Beta-glucan soothes irritated, sensitive skin and leaves the skin feeling pleasant. Without fragrances, synthetic dyes and alcohol.

Eye Cream Day: The Hydro-Filler and Day Boost Complex smooth and firm the eye area and reduce dark circles for a radiant daytime eye area.

APPLICATION

Enzyme Peeling Balm: 1. cleanse face, neck and décolleté as usual.2. place a pea-sized amount of Enzyme Peeling Balm in the palm of your hand and mix with a little water to form a milky emulsion.3. apply to face, neck and décolleté. Avoid eyes.4. Moisten fingertips with water and work up the scrub for 1 - 2 minutes in circular motions.5. Leave on for a further 3 - 5 minutes, then wash off very thoroughly with lukewarm water. Note: Do not apply in the eyes or on mucous membranes.

Rebalancing Liquid: After cleansing or exfoliating, apply to a cotton pad and spread over the face, neck and décolleté. Leave on and then apply the usual care.

Eye Cream Day: Apply Eye Cream Day in the morning after cleansing around the eye area. Then gently pat in with fingertips and apply your usual eye make-up.

Ingredients

Enzyme Peeling Balm: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, WATER (AQUA), SUCROSE STEARATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, BACILLUS FERMENT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL

Rebalancing Liquid: AQUA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CITRIC ACID, PANTOLACTONE, GLUTATHIONE

Eye Cream Day: AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, SQUALANE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DECYL OLEATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, NIACINAMIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, FRAXINUS EXCELSIOR BARK EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MICA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILANETRIOL, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTOLACTONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, GLYCERYL OLEATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCINE, FRUCTOSE, INOSITOL, LACTIC ACID, UREA, SILICA

You might also like

DOCTOR BABOR Pro FR Ferulic Acid Concentrate
 59,92 €
 59,92 €
instead of
 74,90 €
DOCTOR BABOR AHA 10+ 10 Exfoliating Gel
 91,92 €
 91,92 €
instead of
 114,90 €
BABOR ReVersive The Gift Set 1
 87,20 €
 87,20 €
instead of
 109,00 €
DOCTOR BABOR Firming Lip Booster
 37,03 €
 37,03 €
instead of
 52,90 €

Our top sellers

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
instead of
 89,90 €
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampoules
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
Matching contributions
No items found.

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung
✨ GOLDEN SHOPPING WEEK: -20% auf alle nicht bereits rabattierten Produkte mit dem Code: GOLDEN
Jetzt Termin buchen
🌎 GREEN-SALE mit -20% auf DOCTOR BABOR Cleanformance mit dem Code: CLEAN20
Jetzt Termin buchen
👩 -20% Women's Day Sale* mit dem Code: WOMEN20
* Gilt bis einschließlich 09.03.22 in unseren Studios und im Onlineshop. Ausgenommen sind Gutscheine, DOCTOR BABOR Pro und bereits reduzierte Produkte
Jetzt Termin buchen
DOCTOR BABOR Skin Smoothing Set

Unser allrounder für weiche Haut.

 32,90 €
 32,90 €
statt
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt:
3 Teile im Set
✓ sofort lieferbar, Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
derzeit leider nicht lieferbar
JETZT ANFRAGEN
BESCHREIBUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: DOCTOR BABOR ENZYME PEELING - Die nächste Generation der Enzyme Peelings verleiht der Haut in 6 Minuten einen sofort jugendlich strahlenden Teint. Der Balm transformiert mit Wasser zu einer schmelzenden Emulsion.

Rebalancing Liquid: Das beruhigende Gesichtswasser ist für jeden Hauttypen geeignet und bereitet mit der speziell entwickelten Formel die Haut nach der Reinigung optimal auf die darauffolgende Pflege vor.

Eye Cream Day: Die Eye Cream Day ist ein perfekt aufeinander abgestimmtes Anti-Aging Augenpflege mit Spezialwirkstoffen.

WIRKUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: Der Balm transformiert mit Wasser zu einer schmelzenden Emulsion. Die enthaltenen Enzyme entfalten ihre keratolytische Wirkung und lösen Verhornungen und abgestorbene Hautschüppchen. Zusammen mit einer Lipid Alpha Hydroxysäure (LAHA) lassen sie die Haut nach 6 Minuten sofort jugendlich strahlender, frischer und verfeinert erscheinen. Zusätzlich unterstützt mineralreicher Meerfenchel – reich an Kupfer, Magnesium und Kalium – die Zellregeneration und steigert die hauteigenen Vitalfunktionen. On top verstärkt die mehrzellige Grünalge Ulva lactuca mit Eisen und Vitamin C die hauteigenen Abwehrkräfte.

Rebalancing Liquid: Die Hautoberfläche erscheint beruhigt und ausgeglichen. Spannungsgefühle der Haut werden fühlbar reduziert.

Eye Cream Day: Die Eye Cream glättet und festigt die Augenpartie und reduziert Augenschatten für eine strahlende Augenpartie am Tag.

NUTZEN

Enzyme Peeling Balm: Nach Abnahme mit lauwarmem Wasser erstrahlt die Haut verfeinert, wirkt frisch und aktiviert.

Rebalancing Liquid: 1,5% Capryloyl Glycine unterstützt den natürlichen Haut-pH-Wert und somit den Säureschutzmantel der Haut. Beta-Glucan beruhigt irritierte, empfindliche Haut und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Hautgefühl. Ohne Duftstoffe, synthetische Farbstoffe und Alkohol.

Eye Cream Day: Der Hydro-Filler und Day Boost Complex glätten und festigen die Augenpartie und reduzieren Augenschatten für eine strahlende Augenpartie am Tag.

ANWENDUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: 1. Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté wie gewohnt reinigen.2. Eine erbsengroße Menge Enzyme-Peeling Balm in den Handteller geben und mit etwas Wasser zu einer milchigen Emulsion mischen.3. Auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Augen aussparen.4. Fingerspitzen mit Wasser anfeuchten und das Peeling 1 - 2 Minuten in kreisenden Bewegungen aufarbeiten.5. Weitere 3 - 5 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit lauwarmem Wasser sehr gründlich abwaschen. Hinweis: Nicht in die Augen oder auf Schleimhäute aufbringen.

Rebalancing Liquid: Nach der Reinigung oder dem Peeling auf ein Wattepad geben und auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Einwirken lassen und im Anschluss die gewohnte Pflege auftragen.

Eye Cream Day: Eye Cream Day morgens nach der Reinigung um die Augenpartie auftragen. Im Anschluss sanft mit den Fingerspitzen einklopfen und gewohntes Augen Make-up auftragen.

Enzyme Peeling Balm: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, WATER (AQUA), SUCROSE STEARATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, BACILLUS FERMENT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL

Rebalancing Liquid: AQUA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CITRIC ACID, PANTOLACTONE, GLUTATHIONE

Eye Cream Day: AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, SQUALANE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DECYL OLEATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, NIACINAMIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, FRAXINUS EXCELSIOR BARK EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MICA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILANETRIOL, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTOLACTONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, GLYCERYL OLEATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCINE, FRUCTOSE, INOSITOL, LACTIC ACID, UREA, SILICA

BESCHREIBUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: DOCTOR BABOR ENZYME PEELING - Die nächste Generation der Enzyme Peelings verleiht der Haut in 6 Minuten einen sofort jugendlich strahlenden Teint. Der Balm transformiert mit Wasser zu einer schmelzenden Emulsion.

Rebalancing Liquid: Das beruhigende Gesichtswasser ist für jeden Hauttypen geeignet und bereitet mit der speziell entwickelten Formel die Haut nach der Reinigung optimal auf die darauffolgende Pflege vor.

Eye Cream Day: Die Eye Cream Day ist ein perfekt aufeinander abgestimmtes Anti-Aging Augenpflege mit Spezialwirkstoffen.

WIRKUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: Der Balm transformiert mit Wasser zu einer schmelzenden Emulsion. Die enthaltenen Enzyme entfalten ihre keratolytische Wirkung und lösen Verhornungen und abgestorbene Hautschüppchen. Zusammen mit einer Lipid Alpha Hydroxysäure (LAHA) lassen sie die Haut nach 6 Minuten sofort jugendlich strahlender, frischer und verfeinert erscheinen. Zusätzlich unterstützt mineralreicher Meerfenchel – reich an Kupfer, Magnesium und Kalium – die Zellregeneration und steigert die hauteigenen Vitalfunktionen. On top verstärkt die mehrzellige Grünalge Ulva lactuca mit Eisen und Vitamin C die hauteigenen Abwehrkräfte.

Rebalancing Liquid: Die Hautoberfläche erscheint beruhigt und ausgeglichen. Spannungsgefühle der Haut werden fühlbar reduziert.

Eye Cream Day: Die Eye Cream glättet und festigt die Augenpartie und reduziert Augenschatten für eine strahlende Augenpartie am Tag.

NUTZEN

Enzyme Peeling Balm: Nach Abnahme mit lauwarmem Wasser erstrahlt die Haut verfeinert, wirkt frisch und aktiviert.

Rebalancing Liquid: 1,5% Capryloyl Glycine unterstützt den natürlichen Haut-pH-Wert und somit den Säureschutzmantel der Haut. Beta-Glucan beruhigt irritierte, empfindliche Haut und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Hautgefühl. Ohne Duftstoffe, synthetische Farbstoffe und Alkohol.

Eye Cream Day: Der Hydro-Filler und Day Boost Complex glätten und festigen die Augenpartie und reduzieren Augenschatten für eine strahlende Augenpartie am Tag.

ANWENDUNG

Enzyme Peeling Balm: 1. Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté wie gewohnt reinigen.2. Eine erbsengroße Menge Enzyme-Peeling Balm in den Handteller geben und mit etwas Wasser zu einer milchigen Emulsion mischen.3. Auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Augen aussparen.4. Fingerspitzen mit Wasser anfeuchten und das Peeling 1 - 2 Minuten in kreisenden Bewegungen aufarbeiten.5. Weitere 3 - 5 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit lauwarmem Wasser sehr gründlich abwaschen. Hinweis: Nicht in die Augen oder auf Schleimhäute aufbringen.

Rebalancing Liquid: Nach der Reinigung oder dem Peeling auf ein Wattepad geben und auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Einwirken lassen und im Anschluss die gewohnte Pflege auftragen.

Eye Cream Day: Eye Cream Day morgens nach der Reinigung um die Augenpartie auftragen. Im Anschluss sanft mit den Fingerspitzen einklopfen und gewohntes Augen Make-up auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Enzyme Peeling Balm: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, WATER (AQUA), SUCROSE STEARATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, BACILLUS FERMENT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL

Rebalancing Liquid: AQUA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CITRIC ACID, PANTOLACTONE, GLUTATHIONE

Eye Cream Day: AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, SQUALANE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DECYL OLEATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, NIACINAMIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, FRAXINUS EXCELSIOR BARK EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MICA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILANETRIOL, MAGNESIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTOLACTONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, GLYCERYL OLEATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCINE, FRUCTOSE, INOSITOL, LACTIC ACID, UREA, SILICA

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Unsere Topseller
MARC INBANE Natural Tanning Mousse
 39,95 €
 39,95 €
statt
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampullen
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
BABOR Collagen Booster Ampullen
 39,90 €
 39,90 €
statt
Passende beiträge
No items found.