CLICK & COLLECT | FREE SHIPPING FROM € 45
Book now
SUMMER GLAM SALE ☀️ WITH -20% ON ALL BABOR PRODUCTS
WITH THE CODE:
GLAM20
You will also receive the C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag 🏖️ for free from a purchase value of 100€!
-20%
DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream

For a firmer, smoother skin texture

 95,92 €
 95,92 €
instead of
 119,90 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping costs
Content:
50ml
Base price per 1000ml: 2.398,00 €
This item is available exclusively in our studios.
✓ Available immediately after consultation
currently not available
ADVICE & ORDER BY CONTACT REQUEST

DESCRIPTION

EGF & COLLAGEN CREAM: Plump & Push. The firming cream stimulates the formation of skin's own growth factors in the epidermis and fibroblasts with biomimetic peptides. They trigger the same signals as in the case of an injury, so that the skin regenerates intensively. In this way, they improve the connection between the dermis and epidermis and ensure improved elasticity. Tripeptide Solution simultaneously restructures the network of collagen and elastin fibres into a dense, uniform framework, thus increasing the skin's firmness. Hyaluronic acid and marine collagen additionally plump up the skin. Sesame oil, avocado oil and macadamia nut oil provide additional care.

EFFECT

EGF & FGF: The skin's own growth factors Epidermal Growth Factors (EGF) and Fibroplast Growth Factors (FGF) are polypeptides that stimulate the regeneration processes and the build-up of collagen and elastin.

BENEFITS

DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream combines EGF & FGF stimulating biomimetic peptides with marine collagen. The skin's own regeneration mechanisms are activated and the skin is supplied with targeted collagen. For a firmer, smoother skin structure. Free of fragrance and synthetic colourants.

APPLICATION

Application: Apply to the face, neck and décolleté in the morning and/or evening after cleansing and using the active concentrate.

AQUA, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, XANTHAN GUM, ECTOIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, RUTIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTOLACTONE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ASCORBIC ACID, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, PHASEOLUS LUNATUS SEED EXTRACT

The ingredients listed correspond to the current state of production. As we regularly incorporate new scientific findings into our formulations and change our formulations accordingly, the information on the ingredients shown on the respective packaging is authoritative.

DESCRIPTION

EGF & COLLAGEN CREAM: Plump & Push. The firming cream stimulates the formation of skin's own growth factors in the epidermis and fibroblasts with biomimetic peptides. They trigger the same signals as in the case of an injury, so that the skin regenerates intensively. In this way, they improve the connection between the dermis and epidermis and ensure improved elasticity. Tripeptide Solution simultaneously restructures the network of collagen and elastin fibres into a dense, uniform framework, thus increasing the skin's firmness. Hyaluronic acid and marine collagen additionally plump up the skin. Sesame oil, avocado oil and macadamia nut oil provide additional care.

EFFECT

EGF & FGF: The skin's own growth factors Epidermal Growth Factors (EGF) and Fibroplast Growth Factors (FGF) are polypeptides that stimulate the regeneration processes and the build-up of collagen and elastin.

BENEFITS

DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream combines EGF & FGF stimulating biomimetic peptides with marine collagen. The skin's own regeneration mechanisms are activated and the skin is supplied with targeted collagen. For a firmer, smoother skin structure. Free of fragrance and synthetic colourants.

APPLICATION

Application: Apply to the face, neck and décolleté in the morning and/or evening after cleansing and using the active concentrate.

Ingredients

AQUA, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, XANTHAN GUM, ECTOIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, RUTIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTOLACTONE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ASCORBIC ACID, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, PHASEOLUS LUNATUS SEED EXTRACT

The ingredients listed correspond to the current state of production. As we regularly incorporate new scientific findings into our formulations and change our formulations accordingly, the information on the ingredients shown on the respective packaging is authoritative.

You might also like

DOCTOR BABOR Pro FR Ferulic Acid Concentrate
 59,92 €
 59,92 €
instead of
 74,90 €
DOCTOR BABOR AHA 10+ 10 Exfoliating Gel
 91,92 €
 91,92 €
instead of
 114,90 €
BABOR ReVersive The Gift Set 1
 87,20 €
 87,20 €
instead of
 109,00 €
DOCTOR BABOR Firming Lip Booster
 37,03 €
 37,03 €
instead of
 52,90 €

Our top sellers

C1 Kosmetik Summer Glam Bag
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
DOCTOR BABOR Pro HA Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate
 71,92 €
 71,92 €
instead of
 89,90 €
BABOR Hydra Plus Ampoules
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
instead of
Matching contributions
Beauty Tip

Presentation of the DOCTOR BABOR Pro Series

28.11.2023

CLICK & COLLECT  |  VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 45 €
Terminbuchung
DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream

Für eine straffere, glattere Hautstruktur

 105,00 €
 105,00 €
statt
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt:
50ml
Grundpreis pro 100ml: 210,00 €
Nach Beratung verfügbar (bitte Beratung anfragen)
derzeit leider nicht lieferbar
JETZT ANFRAGEN

BESCHREIBUNG

EGF & COLLAGEN CREAM: Plump & Push. Die festigende Cream stimuliert die Bildung hauteigener Wachstumsfaktoren in der Epidermis und in den Fibroblasten mit biomimetischen Peptiden. Sie triggern die gleichen Signale wie bei einer Verletzung, so dass die Haut sich intensiv regeneriert. So verbessern sie die Verbindung von Dermis und Epidermis und sorgen sie für verbesserte Spannkraft. Tripeptide Solution restrukturiert gleichzeitig das Netzwerk aus kollagenen und elastinen Fasern zu einem dichten, gleichmäßigen Gerüst und erhöhen damit die Festigkeit der Haut. Hyaluronsäure und Marines Kollagen polstern zusätzlich auf. Sesamöl, Avocadoöl und Macadamianussöl pflegen zusätzlich.

WIRKUNG

EGF & FGF: Die hauteigenen Wachstumsfaktoren Epidermal Growth Factors (EGF) und Fibroplast Growth Factors (FGF) sind Polypeptide, die die Regenerationsprozesse und den Aufbau von Collagen und Elastin anregen.

NUTZEN

Die DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream kombiniert EGF & FGF stimulierende biomimetische Peptide mit marinem Collagen. Hauteigene Regenerationsmechanismen werden aktiviert und der Haut wird gezielt Collagen zugeführt. Für eine straffere, glattere Hautstruktur. Frei von Duft- und synthetischen Farbstoffen.

ANWENDUNG

Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends nach Reinigung und dem Wirkkonzentrat auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

AQUA, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, XANTHAN GUM, ECTOIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, RUTIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTOLACTONE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ASCORBIC ACID, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, PHASEOLUS LUNATUS SEED EXTRACT

Die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion. Da wir regelmäßig neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in unsere Rezepturen einfließen lassen und unsere Formulierungen entsprechend ändern, ist die jeweils auf der Packung ausgewiesene Angabe der Inhaltsstoffe maßgeblich.

BESCHREIBUNG

EGF & COLLAGEN CREAM: Plump & Push. Die festigende Cream stimuliert die Bildung hauteigener Wachstumsfaktoren in der Epidermis und in den Fibroblasten mit biomimetischen Peptiden. Sie triggern die gleichen Signale wie bei einer Verletzung, so dass die Haut sich intensiv regeneriert. So verbessern sie die Verbindung von Dermis und Epidermis und sorgen sie für verbesserte Spannkraft. Tripeptide Solution restrukturiert gleichzeitig das Netzwerk aus kollagenen und elastinen Fasern zu einem dichten, gleichmäßigen Gerüst und erhöhen damit die Festigkeit der Haut. Hyaluronsäure und Marines Kollagen polstern zusätzlich auf. Sesamöl, Avocadoöl und Macadamianussöl pflegen zusätzlich.

WIRKUNG

EGF & FGF: Die hauteigenen Wachstumsfaktoren Epidermal Growth Factors (EGF) und Fibroplast Growth Factors (FGF) sind Polypeptide, die die Regenerationsprozesse und den Aufbau von Collagen und Elastin anregen.

NUTZEN

Die DOCTOR BABOR PRO EGF & Collagen Cream kombiniert EGF & FGF stimulierende biomimetische Peptide mit marinem Collagen. Hauteigene Regenerationsmechanismen werden aktiviert und der Haut wird gezielt Collagen zugeführt. Für eine straffere, glattere Hautstruktur. Frei von Duft- und synthetischen Farbstoffen.

ANWENDUNG

Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends nach Reinigung und dem Wirkkonzentrat auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS STEROLS, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, XANTHAN GUM, ECTOIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, RUTIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTOLACTONE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ASCORBIC ACID, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, PHASEOLUS LUNATUS SEED EXTRACT

Die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion. Da wir regelmäßig neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in unsere Rezepturen einfließen lassen und unsere Formulierungen entsprechend ändern, ist die jeweils auf der Packung ausgewiesene Angabe der Inhaltsstoffe maßgeblich.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Unsere Topseller
Ogaenics DAILY BIOTIC-KOMPLEX
 64,90 €
 64,90 €
statt
DOCTOR BABOR Collagen Booster Cream
 99,00 €
 99,00 €
statt
BABOR Cleansing HY-ÖL Reinigungsöl
 24,90 €
 24,90 €
statt
Passende beiträge
Beauty Tip

Vorstellung der DOCTOR BABOR Pro Serie

29.5.2021